Ferrara Buskers Festival Association
Via Mentessi, 4 – 44121 Ferrara
tel. 0532 249337
fax 0532 207048

Active Line during the Festival:
Phone: +39 348 6599607
Call this number during the event!

Temporary office open only during festival)
c/o Grotte Boldini
Via Previati, 18 – 44121 Ferrara

Public Information Point
(open only during festival)

During the festival there is a public information point inside the Estense Castle. Staff from the Ferrara municipal culture and tourism offices will be available, together with festival personnel, to provide information on the event.

Openings:

  • Mon. - Sat.: 10.00am – 0.00am
  • First Sunday: 10.00am – 0.00am
  • Last Sunday : 10.00am – 8.00pm

Visitors can also go to the nearby Tourist Information Office, which will open an information point outside the Estense Castle for the duration of the festival.

Phone: 0532 209370 – 0532 299303

Press Office
Carla Soffritti
phone. +39 0521.336376
mob. 335.8388895
fax 0521.338699
info@ella.it
press@ferrarabuskers.com
http://www.ellastudio.it/

President and Artistic Director
Stefano Bottoni
bottoni@ferrarabuskers.com

Managing Director
Luigi Russo
russo@ferrarabuskers.com

Invited Artists Coordinator
Rebecca Bottoni
r.bottoni@ferrarabuskers.com

Musicians Manager
Roberta Galeotti
galeotti@ferrarabuskers.com

Administrative Office
Enrichetta Ticchiati
ticchiati@ferrarabuskers.com

General Information
info@ferrarabuskers.com

Skype: stefanobottoni2

See also:
Youtube or Flickr

Or:

Follow Ferrara Buskers Festival on Facebook or Twitter